Board Members

Joseph D. McNulty II, Chair
Owensboro, KY

Jason D. Crockett, Vice Chair
Paducah, KY

Matthew Z. Moore, Secretary
Burlington, KY

Lee A. Jordan
Henderson, KY

Robert S. Thompson
Elizabethtown, KY


  • Tammy Klapheke, Administrator
  • Sara Marvin, Accountant
  • Nancy Satterley, Executive Secretary


  • Rebekah L. Carrico
  • Rebecca Hamilton
  • Theresa Melhorn
  • James Newcom
  • Clyde Young


Select from the links below to see either a list of the counties in each region or a map of Kentucky showing the regions: